How I enter competitions 

I use competion database & loquax 

Firstly competition database everyday i select all competitions & I have then in ending first i enter all competitions ending within 24 hours. 

I then go over to Loquax and check there are none I havent entered I always do a day ahead as some end in the mornings. 

Once a week I then go through and enter all the big competitions on competition database for £150 or higher. 

Ive won lots of bits iPad Air 2, £100 homebase vouchers £150 amazon vouchers, tefal cookware set and lots of little bits i will post my wins  as the roll in 😉

Leave a Reply

